About “Getting Down”


The “Getting Down to the Real Me” section of my blog is all about my struggles and triumphs as I try to lose about 80 lbs.  I have a long way to go and I am tired of yo-yoing up and down.  I am going to take this journey nice and slow so that hopefully the results will stick this time!!

In the past I have tried just about every drastic diet change you can think of and all with amazing results.  On the Daniel Diet I lost 40 lbs in 3 months!!  Then, every time I tried to “eat normal” I gained it all back in a matter of weeks 😦 Not this time baby!  I am going to address my habits, spiritual strong holds, and addictions and deal with the root of the issue rather than just trying to prevent the symptoms of it.

Show some love -

